Contact Us

OUR LOCATION

Ensemble Theatre 78 McDougall Street Kirribilli NSW Australia 2061

CONTACT DETAILS

Administration: (02) 9929 8877 Box Office: (02) 9929 0644 Subscriptions: (02) 9956 6466
Baylys Restaurant: (02) 9956 8250 Fax: (02) 9954 4722

SEND US A MESSAGE

  • Required fields are marked with an asterisk ’*’.

TITLE NAME EMAIL
Artistic Director Mark Kilmurry mark@ensemble.com.au
General Manager (Acting) Loretta Busby loretta@ensemble.com.au
Chief Financial Officer David Balfour Wright JP david@ensemble.com.au
Communications & Casting Manager Merran Doyle merran@ensemble.com.au
Marketing Coordinator Joey Demczuk joey@ensemble.com.au
Education, Touring & Events Coordinator Rose Downie rose@ensemble.com.au
Ticketing Manager Spiros Hristias spiros@ensemble.com.au
Ticketing Coordinator Mireille Vermulst mireillev@ensemble.com.au
Front of House Manager James Birch jim@ensemble.com.au
Marketing & Administration Assistant Emma Garden emmag@ensemble.com.au
Production Manager Tom Blunt tom@ensemble.com.au
Production Coordinator Simon Greer simon@ensemble.com.au
Production Assistant Slade Blanch slade@ensemble.com.au
Restaurant Manager Jeanny Flores jeanny@ensemble.com.au
Head Chef Caleb Taylor caleb@ensemble.com.au
Finance Assistant Gita Sugiyanto gita@ensemble.com.au
Administration Anitza Vlahos anitzav@ensemble.com.au
Literary Coordinator Nicole Buffoni literary@ensemble.com.au
Literary Coordinator Jane FitzGerald literary@ensemble.com.au
Literary Coordinator Brian Meegan literary@ensemble.com.au

2016 Ensemble Crew